Back to All Events

The Israel Camerata- Ashkelon: Performing Arts Center

Jonathan Spandorf- conductor
Ilan Rechtman- piano
Kristine Balanas- violin
Margarita Balanas- cello

The Israel Camerata

Haydn / Piano concerto in D major Hob xviii: 11
Saint-Saens / Cello concerto no. 1 in A minor
Lalo / Symphonie Espagnole


For more information visit:

© Copyright Margarita Balanas 2018 - All Rights Reserved